National Docketing Association

Litigation Roundtable

  • December 01, 2015
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Webinar
  • 39

Registration


Registration is closed

Members, please join us for a Litigation Roundtable for our December meeting. 

Discussion Topic will be:

Federal Civil Rule Changes eff. 12/1/15.  Amendments relate primarily to scope of discovery and case management with an emphasis on reducing delay, especially during the early stages of litigation. Elaine Screechfield, Firmwide Litigation Docket Manager at Morrison & Foerster, LLP, will start the discussion.

Topic Highlights and any tabled topics will be added to the Roundtable section of the NDA Forums.

Thank you for making the NDA the best place to learn and grow as a docketing professional!

Please note that the time is 10:00 a.m. Pacific/11:00 a.m. Mountain/12 Noon Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software