National Docketing Association

"Charting the Course", The 2015 Third Annual NDA Conference!

  • September 15, 2015
  • 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Webinar
  • 96

Registration


Registration is closed

Members, we are pleased to have Michelle Martinez, NDA Conference Committee Chair, present an overview of The Third Annual National Docketing Association Conference.  The Conference will take place from October 26-27, 2015, at the Wild Dunes Resort, Isle of Palms, just north of Charleston, South Carolina.  Michelle will cover the highlights of the Conference and provide information on the topics, speakers, vendors and all that your registration fee covers so you can start planning now!  If you are trying to decide if attending will benefit you, attend this webinar to get your questions answered about this amazing 2 day event. 

Michelle Martinez is Executive Vice President and Conference Chair for the National Docketing Association.  She is also Senior Manager,  Firm Docketing Services, for Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart in their Greenville, SC, location.  Prior to joining Ogletree, she worked as a Paralegal, Senior Litigation Paralegal and Office Administrator for various plaintiff's firms.  At Ogletree, she oversaw the implementation of the docketing system, training users and developing written training materials.

Please note that the webinar will start at 10:00 a.m. Pacific/11:00 a.m. Mountain/12:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern.

 

 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software